Фотографии пользователя Amanda Kenyon

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 5 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Amanda. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 37, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Entrenpreneur
  • B.S. Business & MBA
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

I left my successful corporate career a year ago and have been exploring what my next career will be. I need something that doesn't involve being surrounded by cubicles all day! I'm working on starting up a music management and promotions business right now, as well as serving as a volunteer on the Board of my state's Sierra Club, and leading hike outings.

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy-going person who can get along with anyone. I may be sweet and quiet at first but can be quite entertaining once you get to know me ;-). I'm reliable, a good listener, and a good partner for almost any adventure you throw my way. I love my little town Collinsville CT with its outdoor activities and artsy vibe. I also love to travel and explore.

PHILOSOPHY

With passion to live, for passion to die.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've enjoyed two overnight experiences in the Northampton MA area. I also met with two couchsurfers in NYC for an afternoon and evening of fun. I've hosted surfers twice.

Интересы

My passions are playing mandolin, singing, concerts, living healthfully, environmental conservation, exploring the world and hiking. I started tae kwon do recently and am enjoying it. Yellow belt so far! I also do yoga, running, and weight lifting.
I love the energy of live music and being part of a wild crowd. I love seeing all the wonderful natural beauty of this planet and experiencing the diversity of cultures. I love nature. Walking in the woods and mountains is incredibly grounding for me. I am a vegetarian and mostly vegan, out of respect for the environment, my body, and animals.

  • animals
  • singing
  • beauty
  • concerts
  • environment
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • running
  • walking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • business
  • volunteering
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

I don't have a favorite type of music. I'll see a bluegrass and a metal concert in the same weekend.
My shelves are full of non-fiction books ranging from sports training to travel to hiking guides to feng shui.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

One...hiking in Iceland for 5 days in the winter. The landscape is out of this world. Two...meeting each of the band members of Jane's Addictions after a show and getting their autographs and a drum stick. Three....a happenstance opportunity to be in the presence of the Dalai Lama. He exudes tranquility.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Amanda. Это бесплатно!