Logo orange

Amanda Mullaney

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Looking for job opportunities at the...
  • No education listed
  • From Santo Domingo, Distrito Nacional, Dominican Republic
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people and have fun :)

ABOUT ME

I love to laugh. I love to have fun. I am an open book, wear my heart on my sleeve. I haven't come across something I wouldn't try.

I've recently been through big changes in my life, making me more accepting and resilient.

My life is full, I am a single mom, recently moved from Montreal. I'm shy, but friendly. I enjoy meeting people and having fun. I am driven and self-disciplined, open to new experiences.

PHILOSOPHY

Live in the present. Don't hold grudges, life is too short :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I newbie! I hope to meet people!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet!

Interests

arts and crafts, reading, being outside, activities with my son, teaching, listening to music

Music, Movies & Books

Love books with happy endings, that make me laugh and cry, wonder and wish :)

I like different music genres, depends on the day.

I tend to prefer movies that make me laugh and cry, anything I can watch with my son.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Give birth to my son! One of the most AWESOME things I have ever done!

Work with autistic children :)

Teach! Watching and experiencing kids learning is amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to share, teach and learn! I am fluent in English and Spanish, and have some French. I would love to learn new languages and cultures. I also enjoy making things... anything from crafts to food, always better with company :)

Countries I've Visited

United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Dominican Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile