Amanda  Daniela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Estudiante / Freelancer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Holaa:), soy Amanda. Tengo 21, soy de Venezuela, vivo en Ecuador desde hace más de 5 años y pronto ire a Argentina. Me gusta viajar, comer rico, conocer lugares lindos, su cultura y gente bacán.

Todaa mi vida he amado el arte y lo creativo, he tenido mil hobbies pero los que más amo son: danza área, yoga, baile, hula hoop, pilates, manualidades, collage analogo y digital :)

Soy re tímida al principio y me cuesta un poco conversar, pero cuando ya agarro confianza soy una persona graciosa y amable, disfruto ayudar a las personas y aprender de ellas también.

//

Hey there :), I'm 21 and I'm from Venezuela but I have lived in Ecuador for more than 5 years. I like to travel, get to know beautiful places, their culture, and cool people.

All my life I've loved art and creative things. I've had like a thousand different hobbies and the ones I like the most are aerial silks, yoga, dance, hula hoop, crafts, digital and analog collage.

I am very shy at first and it is a bit difficult for me to talk, but when I start feeling comfortable I am a funny and kind person, I enjoy helping people and learning from them too.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Mi sueño es viajar mientras trabajo, quiero empezar a conocer lugares, personas increíbles y aprender mucho mucho de este mundo tan mágico.

My dream is to travel while I work. I want to start getting to know incredible places, people and learn a lot about this magical world.

Interests

  • design
  • yoga
  • art
  • dance
  • arte
  • danza
  • collage
  • mandalas
  • aerial silks
  • danza aérea

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ver ballenas en Puerto Lopez, Ecuador.

//

See whales in Puerto López, Ecuador.

Teach, Learn, Share

Ahora no estoy practicando tanto, pero me gusta compartir cosas basicas sobre la danza aerea y me gustaria mucho conocer amigxs que le interesen los mismos hobbies que a mi :)

//

Now I'm not practicing that much, but I like to share basic things about aerial dance and I would really like to meet friends who are interested in the same hobbies as me :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Soy una persona que se preocupa por tratar a los demás con respeto y como me gustaría que me traten a mi, así que en mi estadía te ayudare con lo que pueda, a mantener el lugar limpio, cocinar, etc. También podemos pasear, conocernos y compartir experiencias de vida! :D

//

I am a person who cares about treating others with respect and how I'd like to be treated, so during my stay, I will help you with what I can, to keep the place clean, cook, etc. We can also walk, meet and share life experiences! :D

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda ’s full profile.

My Groups