Amanda Porter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • attending college
  • From Baldwinsville, NY
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To see the world

ABOUT ME

I am a nineteen year old full time student. I am double majoring in Inclusive Childhood Education and Spanish. Upon graduating my goal is to be either a lower level Spanish teacher or elementary teacher. I love kids and I love animals. I have two cats and a puppy and I love them! My family and friends are very important to me as well. I consider myself a very caring and ambitious person. I like to go with the flow and just enjoy life.

PHILOSOPHY

Eat, drink and be merry, for tomorrow we'll die -DMB

Interests

I love animals and being with people that make me happy. My favorite thing to do is to travel, I even love booking flights! Aside from traveling, I love going to concerts. My favorite band is Dave Matthews Band and I love to campout and go to their concerts in the summer. I also love going to the beach and just being by the water.

  • animals
  • cats
  • concerts
  • education
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Dave Matthews Band! I love many different types of movies. My favorites include comedies, romance movies and horror movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Studying abroad so far has been the most amazing thing I have done.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Amanda’s full profile. It’s free!