Paul Kone's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Wolof
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Musician
  • Blaise Diagne Secondary School Dakar
  • From Dakar
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Just want a fairer World where every one is treated equally!!!!!

ABOUT ME

Its very hard to discribe yourself but in two words: Am cool :)Friends say..... I like to make things happening and and I am happy when that put smile to my friends faces. I am also a good listener so you can count on me but dont be surprised if am a bit cautious, am sure you will understand. Just a year ago I stopped working after 9 years in Banking to concentrate on my music.Just about finishing my first album before I can go away for 2 months. I say No to Discrimination. I believe in religions and respect every each of them. Love to party and have a great time too :).

PHILOSOPHY

Be honest with yourself then you can be with others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine who is a CS member suggested the site.
I want to play my part in to building this world being a better and safer place to live in. I want to show you my cultures and its realities and I want you to do the same. I want to use CS to build up a network where we can have an cultural exchange and share our cultural values..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Comme le disent les Francais, je suis un Bleu dans CS :) Am a baby born Couchsurfer :) So please be patient with me!!

Interests

Football, Music of course, Community Work, Travelling

  • coloring
  • festivals
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Breaveheart, The Roots.Love CSI and James Bond movies. Love watching the news channels in order to keep up with these politicians and I'll Listen to any music cos I am a songwriter.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Shared the same bill with my 2 musical Idoles in a festival after 8 years Ive moved to Europe. Met some amazing peole through my journey and shared a lot with them.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you Wolof, English, French if required.I can teach you my hometown dishes and the ones Ive learned along the way.. vis versa. We can share music I can help you see the true color of Africa and share the greatness of It.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Gambia, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Senegal, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paul’s full profile. It’s free!