Logo orange

Ambar Maddox

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ambar's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Bar Tender/Events Assistant
  • No education listed
  • From Gold Coast, Australia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I have no idea what to do with my life other than to enjoy it, and that's just what I'm doing

ABOUT ME

For the moment I've left Australia's sandy beaches and warm climate to come backpacking round Europe by myself. I wouldn't say that I'm alone though. I have until November over in this amazing continent before I hightail it out of here to my next adventure. Put it this way, I live and my residential address is in Canada but I've never been there. How's that for a mind trip.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't had many couch surfing experiences but the ones that I have had have been absolutely amazing and I only hope I can show the same sort of hospitality as my hosts have down the track.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I spent Christmas/New Years in Poland one year in a Polish family. Hands down the most amazing experience of my life, I'm so lucky to be able to say that I've been accepted into a Polish family.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, France, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ambar's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile