Amelie Denos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Russian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi ! I've just finished college and I want to travel and explore the world now

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see more about the world and to go on adventures, I don't want to be a basic tourist and stay in hotels, I want to get to know how it is to live there and to know the people and the culture of the country I'm visiting and not just to buy stuff and take pictures

Interests

I watch a lot of tv shows, I like taking naps and walking around places just to observe
Also I'm a feminist and I'm really into it, basically I'm an activist in any cause that is worth it i.e. everything that concerns human rights and animals

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • street art
  • lgbt rights
  • human rights
  • cooking
  • walking
  • tv
  • food
  • street food
  • feminism
  • feminist

Music, Movies, and Books

I litteraly listen to everything, I'm an easy going person
(Same for movies and books I guess)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Becoming a strong independent woman

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture (French) obviously like the language and tell about our habits or cook French meals etc... but I can also talk about absolutely everything and I have no taboo

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile. It’s free!