Fotos de Amelie Demange

Parcialmente Verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 7 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Amelie. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 3 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 33, Other
  • Membro desde 2010
  • sculpture
  • pretty good..... I hope
  • De Lyon, France
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

trying to get in contact with friendly freaks

ABOUT ME

Hey!!
Just new on couchsurfing I guess I'm a little confused about what to tell (so much to write!!)
I live in Strasbourg with my boyfriend and occupy ourselves by going to concerts, meeting friends, travelling as much as possible.
We are (well hope) to be friendly funny people. By staying at our place you will get to know us and this might be a better way than just reading our profile:)

PHILOSOPHY

les freaks c'est chic

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We would be really happy if we could only meet some nice persons ansd share our experiences, interests and perhaps help them in some of their projects.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None for the moment, I hope to have a lot soon!!!!!!

Interesses

will I have enough space to list everything we are interested in ? Let's try:
music (mainly rock'n'roll), litterature, movies, all kind of arts, travelling, philosophy, politics, monsters and freaks, food, drinking (wine and beer), SHOES, design, flea markets, tatoo, piercings and anything new don't really know about

  • arts
  • design
  • piercings
  • concerts
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

movies: all john waters, lynch, tim burton, jim jarmush, tarantino, rodriguez, kusturica...
music: social distorsion, NIN, the beatles, pulp, rockabilly, blur, beck , elvis, iggy pop, joy division and so many more
books: tristan egolf, peter sotos, duras, acker, kerouak , lautréamont, byron, basically any kins of books, I hope you will have plenty of suggestions while staying at home

Países que Visitei

Czech Republic, French Guiana, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Senegal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

France, United Kingdom

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insígnia de Pioneiro

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Amelie. É grátis!