Amelie Volquardsen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Amelie,

I'm from Germany currently living in Jena and I love to experience new countries, people and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna get in touch with locals and wanna see their view of their own city they stay. ☺

Interests

Jogging, reading, traveling and experiencing new stuff

  • recipes
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

House - one of the best!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One? :D
- Open Ocean Surf in Fiji
- Hiking up to Table Mountain
- Staying in Mitchell's Plain with locals
- Teaching English and Maths in SA
- OZ Opens with the best host I could have ever imagine
- ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna improve my English and learn other languages and lifestyles as well as improving myself

What I Can Share with Hosts

German recipes, words and a lot of fun :))

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Costa Rica, Egypt, Fiji, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Amelie’s full profile. It’s free!