Ami Davis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ami’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Creole, French
  • 49, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor Degree
  • From Khartoum
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Volunteer4life

ABOUT ME

Simple lovely person, no need to say how pretty I am which may cause me annoyed from friends whom can not keep it up to friendship level. am open minded and accept people as they are and treat people the way I like they treat me.

PHILOSOPHY

"If you don't like my behavior, change your attitude"
"I treat people the way I like them to be treated"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like people and as human being I like to be socialize by nature,am inviting whomever has not plenty of money to relax in Haway Beaches,to come to Sierra Leone this beautiful country with a bunch of small money in your pocket and you will see the real pleasure at Atlantic Beach with a friendly people and no regret for life.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had been hosted by Indian friend,she is not CS member but to come for first time to foriegn country and met people whom enjoy working in your home country one day, they will let you feel like home.

Interests

reading, dancing, listen to music(all good music no necessary to understand the language but the good feeling and mood that music can generate to your day), luv travelling,like long distance walking(12km/day),fittness and Yoga exercise,like risk and adventure

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • exercise
  • yoga
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • history
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

all classic/romance movies produced after 2000,historical movies, Russian movies,Vietnam & Korean series, American shows. Music all good ones I enjoy listen2. Books : like reading Novel, scientific and religuis books,all style magazines and interior decoration magazines, Woman Health Magazine, Operah Mag,Cooking Magazine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The travel to Khatmandu and enjoy Nepalese culture and the nice view of Himylaya Mountain. Enjoy the food and music and the friendly people there.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would to know a history of whom applying to CS if he/she subject to any mental treatment in their life, to have special way to deal with them and avoid misinterpretation of thier behavior or needs

Countries I’ve Visited

Kenya, Morocco, Nepal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sierra Leone, Sudan

Join Couchsurfing to see Ami’s full profile. It’s free!