Amilcar Singh

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amilcar’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Working in IT, Playing music, Giving concerts.
  • Universidad Nacional del Sur.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Amilcar. I live in Buenos Aires. I was born in Florence (Italy) from Argentinian parents. I lived there for many years and then moved to Buenos Aires.

I'm a IT professional. I work as a IT consultant.

I'm also a musician, I play the bass-guitar in a Argentinian Pop-Rock band. We play live a lot in Buenos Aires and other cities in the country.

I like to work. I enjoy life and every day more I like to stay at my studio with my instruments, recording I like to travel abroad very often, and I enjoy meeting new people all the time to get more experience about their lives and cultures. I have a lot of friends they are like brothers, fortunately I spend so many time with them.

And... Hope to have more Couchsurfing experiences!


Listen some of my music:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Surfing, hosting, and showing to surfers one of the most exciting cities of the world: Buenos Aires.


Music, computers, love, bass, guitar, traveling, Football, concerts, languages, food and drink, cinema, artistic things, people, talk, cook, new experiences, and many more.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Amilcar’s full profile. It’s free!