Amin Bamdad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Persian (Farsi), Serbian; learning English, Norwegian
  • 59, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Pharmacist
  • University of Belgrade, Serbia
  • From Shiraz, Iran
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Maintain harmony within myself and around me

ABOUT ME

First of all I am a father of two beautiful little children and they are the reason for my youth and vitality.
Although I am a pharmacist and I'm surrounded by drug I advise my patients healthy lifestyle whenever it's possible.
I'm someone who likes a good company,humor, simplicity and sincerity.
My only religion is a humanity and I know for just one God who lives in everyone and in everything.

My wife thinks I'm successful in the practical work at home in a creating some new things,so, she is lucky one. But...
I am Capricorn in horoscope which means I don't like to promote myself so much, but I love positive people and creation of new friendships.

PHILOSOPHY

My thoughts create my world.
Always be positive.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Still I didn't have an CouchSurfing experience,I have just registered, but I hope to make contacts with good people and that it will bring new experiences in my life.

Interests

Spending time with my family and friens,world of internet, reading of books, walking in the nature, practicing of yoga and solar yoga.

  • books
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • walking
  • reading
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

Poets: Hafes, Rumi, Sadi...
Iranian music...jazz
historical films, comedy, drama...documentary series...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Love.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to cook some vegetarians meals, to bake bread.
I can show you how to practice sungazing.
This is beautiful ancient technique which reunites again the man, the nature and the universe. it is so natural and so easy.
Also I can teach you Persian, my mother tongue if you wish.
I would like to learn more Norwegian.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Hungary, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Iran, Serbia, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile. It’s free!