Logo orange

Amina Mabchour

Lodz, Lodz, Poland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French; learning Italian, Polish, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • International Relations
  • From Casablanca
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Living in a different country each year until I'm 25 ( already lived in 3 countries)

ABOUT ME

I'm not so good in describing myself but what I can say is that I'm a person who is so passionate in life. I love having fun, meeting new people, discovering new cultures, trying new dishes, and having a good laugh. I love feeling alive. I also like to move a lot, dance and most of all bodyboard (I'm lucky enough to be from casablanca, so there are some nice spots with some good waves to ride :p )

PHILOSOPHY

Teachers, leave them kids alone !

Interests

I enjoy bodyboarding, horse riding and reading from time to time. I LOVE sports in general and enjoy dancing a lot.

Music, Movies & Books

Moulin rouge, the green mile, Schindler's list, Inglorious basterds, and the list goes on...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Still haven't done it... I hope that someday I can hitch-hike through Europe and south America, see many places and meet a whole lot of people. Sleep in a tent and try new dishes everyday.

Teach, Learn, Share

Maybe I can teach some bodyboarding :p if there is any sea with good waves nearby How to ccok some moroccan or turkish dishes

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Italy, Poland

Countries I've Lived In

Morocco, Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Amina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile