Logo orange

Amin Adili

Isfahan, Isfahan, Iran, Islamic Republic Of

Wants to Meet Up

Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 32 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in Persian (Farsi); learning English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Official Tour Guide / Tour Organizer
  • graduated from university of ART
  • From Esfahan, Isfahan, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Try to visit new countries and enjoy new cultures

ABOUT ME

I am man who like use of his Life to see the world,
our life is too short and we don't have time. (I think all of other CS friends think like me)
This my plan: work hard for 11 month of year and then travel to a part of world for rest of the year ....
I love Art and every thing that related to Art.
I play some local instruments for more than 17 years
I was member of Canoe IRAN NATIONAL team, but now I am couching the younger.
I like adventure....
you can Find me on facebook easily and visit my web site : www.aminadili.com

PHILOSOPHY

life is too short , Use your life,
avoid politic

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

**** when I was in south America , a lot of people who meet me for firs time , had bad memories about Iranian base on news on TV. but after 2-3 times the have chenged they opinion about Iranian base on my explain about real IRAN....
I think it was my mission *****
(please see "Sara Morey Pareja" comment about me)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I visit a lot of CS friends during my trip and I help to many people when they come Iran
BUT; now I am trying remodel my home to add new room for gusts

Interests

adventure trip.travel to nature.having fun with family. camping.
If u interest to come Iran I can organize your trip to Iran and I can be your Official guide also

Music, Movies & Books

Apocalipto is my favorite Movie because was I in Amazon and i feel their life close.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have seen very simple life in Amazon.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am professional in all kind of canoe.
( kayak, rafting, Canadian canoe, dragon Boat, ...)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Brazil, China, Colombia, France, Greece, India, Italy, Kenya, Netherlands, Peru, Russian Federation, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United Arab Emirates

Countries I've Lived In

Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile