Amin Nakhle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, German, Slovak; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Use up all the oxygyne but there is still a LOT left, so ...
  • Trust me, I '(there is a very small chance and a lot of h...
  • From Benghazi, Benghazi district, Libya
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Take over the world of course.
Hitchhiking from Alaska to Patagonia
My travels are on my Instagram @amin.nakhle

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To surf couches, to couch couchsurfers

Interests

Travelling, mostly done by hitchhiking. Most of the time I just try to hang out with the locals and to get to know the culture and habbits. Allways drink the national drink and eat the national dish. Most of all I'm allways excited about the weird(for me) habbits and stuff people only do in the specific country. I like roads and mountains and especially mountain roads. Cooking and learning about food is also one of my favs.
Photography and Videography, documenting my journey and the people I meet on the road.
Trying to be as zero waste as possible, pick up trash whever I go.

And when I'm back home I try to enjoy everything. Coffe&tea, a good meal and people. And bee.r

  • culture
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Jack London, Kerouac, poetry, maps.. I freaking love MAPS, can stare at them forever.
Music I like music, all kinds but my favs are doors pink Floyd, the who, CCR, some rock and metal stuff

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The road.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach languages, cooking Syrian, Slovak or Dutch food. Some mathematics haha or engineering stuffs

What I Can Share with Hosts

My company, photos, stories, food and beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Libya, Netherlands, Slovakia, Syrian Arab Republic, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile.

My Groups