Amin Senator....'s Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 27 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Norwegian Bokmål, Persian (Farsi); learning German, Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Self-employed, writing, working with history-tell and the...
  • Sociology, Political science & Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

story and fairy tales
Here is link to two short introduction videos to what I am use to do!
https://vimeo.com/128584384
https://youtu.be/PuCRRjqind4

ABOUT ME

I am a simple person with a bite of alternative lifestyle.
I am optimistic, but also able to see societal issues critically.
I am friendly, but it does not mean like absolutely everyone.
I respect individual as an equal human being.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe, life is struggle to achieve a goal. My goal is humanity. My life is love, intimacy and social life. My social life, my peaceful heart and my optimism mind make my daily life beautiful. You may say I am too emotional, but love, caring and sharing are my rational choice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Some nice people asked me to join this community and I accept it. Even though I am a very busy in my daily life.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In summer 2014, I plan to celebrate a friends-birthday on an island in Oslofjord. The same time I had accepted a couch request from St. Petersburg who were interest to see the City of Oslo as much as she can. I wanted to give her the key that she can be by her own in the apartment. But she asked to join me to the camping in island. Tent, barbecue, funn, games, guitar, warm feelings, nature and swimming were all we had on island. On monday when we took the boat back, she just could catch her flight back to St. Petersburg. Even though she couldn't see the Oslo, she told me that it was her best experience in her life.

Interests

My background is Social Sciences and my interest goes to politics and sosial activities.
I think music and dance are in humans nature and art is the knowledge of human. I am also interested in martial arts, but my favorite sport is volleyball. Skiing, skating, swimming and yoga come after that.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • volleyball
  • nature
  • dance
  • yoga.
  • intimate coziness

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies I like Romance, Historical, Biographical, Drama, Comedy, Bluck-comedy, Docomentry and Animations movies.
In Coumedy:(City Lights, The Kid, The great dictator, The modern time) of Charlie Chaplin is my favorite.
I Like in Drama: The Edge of Heaven,Shahre ziba, 13 Months of Sunshine,Firaaq,Limite ...
In Anymations world, I like Japanian: Garden of Words, Arrietta,Children Who Chase Lost Voices from Deep Below ...

MUSIC:
"Music expresses that which cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent" Victor Hugo. I like Clasic, jazz, pop and folklore music. In music and song, old is gold for me! I am listening still to The Beatles and John Lennon, Víctor Jara, Jagjit Singh, Mehdi Hassan, Michael Jackson, Dariush, Elvis, Ahmad Zahir, Yanni+ todays pop music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I invite a beggar(homeless person) to a cup of tea and offer her a place to sleep, laundry and shower in a late cold autumn from the street. Even Though we weren't able to communicate in the same language, I've seen the happiness and true love in her eyes. She told me that I'm the only one who trust and invited her home.

Teach, Learn, Share

Help without expectation or give more and expect less!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am not using CS as a free hostel. If you are not interest to share some experience and thought and bring some time together, please do not send me a couch-request and do not accept my couch-request. I am interested more in meeting of human soul and socialising.
I share my knowledge and thought and offer a double bed to my couch surfer. The couch surfer kan also ask for using anything else I have in my home.

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iran, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Pakistan, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Amin’s full profile.

My Groups