Fotos de Amit Chopra

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Amit. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 40, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 40% de tu perfil

Sobre mí


I'm a relaxed, easy going person. I have lived in many different and diverse places in the world: India, the US, and Italy. You will find me to have an interesting perspective on just about anything.


I am a lecturer at Lancaster University. So I spend quite a bit of time at work, which I find quite engaging in general. I like going to the cinema, theater, reading, hanging out with friends, and playing my guitar, playing football and table tennis, swimming.

I like live music and getting a beer every now and then. I like intelligent conversations -- could be about anything under the sun!

I like the outdoors. I plan to take up cycling more actively to explore around Lancaster.

In Italy, I discovered art and artistic people. I would like to continue that even here.

I would also like to discover Manchester and Liverpool.

I would also like to continue speaking Italian if there are any Italian-speaking people around.

  • arts
  • theater
  • beer
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • table tennis

Algo increíble que he hecho

You have to spend a night in a rifugio in Trentino/Alto-Adige in Italy. Rifugio Pedrotti in the Brenta Dolomiti is fantastic. You hike all day to get there (at a height of 2400m), spend the night there, then hike back down the next morning. The best part comes at the end: a refreshing swim in Lake Molveno!

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Spain, Taiwan, Tunisia, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

India, Italy, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Amit. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos