Amit Ofek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amit’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Hebrew (modern)
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Capital manager
  • BA
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

make it a better place

ABOUT ME

My house is near Kfar Saba, 25 Min' ride to Tel Aviv. I have a nice garden with table tennis and barbecue. our area is very quiet and beautiful but you need the city of Tel Aviv for enterteimant, shopping etc. I share the place with my wife, Hadas. We are close to 34' and are generally pretty easy-going but we like to keep our place pretty neat. We speak Hebrew and English. We'll consider hosting a couple (We have one double bed) or a single for up to 10 days, as long as you respect our property and space. no smoke or drugs!! After work and during weekends when we'll usually be happy to give you a tour.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

i want to host travelers from all around the world

Interests

I love meeting people and am very friendly.I'm open mind. I love helping people. I love international food

  • dining
  • bbq
  • gardening
  • shopping
  • socializing
  • investing
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • medicine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nepal

Teach, Learn, Share

find simplicity in the chaos
our fields of knowledge are:
Investing
Medicine (my wife - Hadas)

Join Couchsurfing to see Amit’s full profile. It’s free!