Logo orange

Amr Haraba

Tallinn, Harjumaa, Estonia

Accepting Guests

99% response rate · Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amr's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 37 Positive References
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning Estonian, French, Russian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Dental assistant
  • Bachelor in Finance and Banking
  • From Damascus, Damascus Governorate, Syrian Arab Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>NOT HOSTING FROM JUNE 18 TILL JULY 6TH<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

People read BOTH "About Me" AND "My Home" before sending any requests and you will be answered during 6 hours MAX!

ABOUT ME

i'm a 23 years old Syrian Russian guy (but don't speak much Russian yet), I live in Tallinn, I'm a dental assistant, I would love to make new friends, i'm not hard to deal with, I don't smoke, i don't drink (I don't mind people who do but not in my apartment), I go along with most people, I love meeting new people from different cultures, explore new places and try new things, I also like collecting souvenirs from different countries.
I'm a basketball player, used to be a professional swimmer, and for sure love music and dancing!

I don't drink nor smoke, so if you had in mind to get me some bottle of wine or vodka or a box of cigars or anything as a gift, please think of something else :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet new people, make new friends from all over the world by hosting them or just hanging out with them.

People I hosted so far:

Miila - Finland

Austin - USA

Isi - Austria

Hosé - Spain

Anu - Estonia

Mimi - Taiwan/China

Ksenia - Russia

Lola - Russia

Alison - Canada

Max - Germany

Sabrina - Germany

Franzi - Germany

Emilio - Brazil

Olga - Russia

Conall - Ireland

Cristina - Moldova / Romania

Catrina - Moldova / Russia

Maria - Argentina

Anna - Russia

Sergey - Russia

Carl - Canada

Petra - Czech

Alzbeta - Czech

Emrys - France

Agnes - Poland

Milda - Lithuania

Angel - Chile

Interests

Hang out with friends, travel and discover new places, play basketball, watch movies, have walks, swimming, going to the gym, party !!

Music, Movies & Books

I don't read, but i'm planning to change that about me.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I can read three different alphabets.
And maybe not that amazing for most people, but I survived Syria !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Arabic words if you want
And I would appreciate it if you can teach me how to cook a tasty meal, cause I don't know how to cook :(

What I Can Share With Hosts

My apartment maybe ? a movie or two ?

Countries I've Visited

Egypt, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Jordan, Lebanon, Russian Federation, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Estonia, Lebanon, Syrian Arab Republic, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Amr's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile