Amrit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amrit’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Hindi, Italian, Oriya, Spanish; learning Lithuanian, Russian, Swedish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Electronics Instrumentation Engineer
  • Electronics Instrumentation Engineering
  • From Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am an Engineer by profession and human by nature. I am just myself. I love to travel to see new places and a fan of technology :)
I work and live in Milano City. Before I used to Live in Riva Del Garda, a beautiful city on the north shore of the biggest lake of Italy called Garda Lake.
My origins traces back to India and in 2012 I moved to Italy :) Since then I have traveled to many countries in Europe.
After traveling to so many parts of the world, I came to know that sometimes life can be very hectic, busy and boring. Just like that. But hey! that's life and life is like a roller coaster ride, you never know when is the next turning point !!!
I am able to host you but need to tell me in advance. I live close to Milan.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A great philosopher has said, ''The world is like a book, every place is like a page, if you don't visit it you don't know it.''
Not everyone is capable to afford a hotel or a Bed & Breakfast to sleep neither do I. But it should not be a barrier to keep up the spirit of traveling. Couch surfing also has it's own charm :)

Interests

I am always curious about other cultures and languages. I have a specical interest in History.

  • books
  • breakfast
  • technology
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Any music except death metal and too much noisy music.

Teach, Learn, Share

Langauges.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bhutan, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Amrit’s full profile.