Amro Rehawi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amro’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, German; learning Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Waiter
  • Waiter
  • From Damascus, Damascus Governorate, Syrian Arab Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! My name is Amro, I am originally from Damascus but now I live in beautiful Austria.
I love swimming, reading, and cooking for the people I love (or basically everyone all the time - I really love cooking so much). At the moment I am a waiter in the best restaurant at Achensee in Tyrol, but soon I will start to study translation in Graz. In my free time, I love being in nature, which we have a lot of here in Austria :D.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to inspire, and to get inspired.. to offer help, and get some of it back when needed. I have enjoyed showing people my beautiful region Tyrol. I like spending time with my guests if I have it. But I also give my guests and my self some space. We don't need to be together 24/7. Of course, I will always be happy to give recommendations for things to do and help any way I can.

Music, Movies, and Books

pop, jazz, house, classical music - really I like almost anything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I taught my self to cook, and now I can cook almost anything

What I Can Share with Hosts

Languages, laughs, stories and food

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Italy, Norway, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Syrian Arab Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Amro’s full profile.