AMROMA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see AMROMA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 51, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Student
  • Psychology
  • From Grand-Leez, Wallonie, Belgium
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

PHILOSOPHY

Trying to be in contact with the nature and its diversity, the knowledge of others is essential and rich.
I traveled during 9 months in Europa, in France, England and Italy
It s was amazing, I traveled with workaway so I stayed 1 month with every host, I had the time to discover how people live, how they think in each region and it was so rich ! I would like continue to travel for a long time !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During my journey in France, I stayed 1 month in Nantes and I loved it !! So now I would like come back with a really good friend to see again some amazing people who I met there !

Interests

Horsebackridding; local and social implications

  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • adventure travel
  • montain
  • meet new people
  • enjoying life
  • reading novels

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild
Captain Fantastic
Le nom des gens
Bob Dylan
Les cowboys fringants
Ken Follet

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I slept in a tente during 1 month in the mountains of Cefalu, worked in a permaculture completely independent of the city

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really like visit a new region, talk about the life, and every subjects with people different than me, take a drink, play games, got to party !

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Romania, Senegal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England, France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see AMROMA’s full profile. It’s free!