Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see An’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Internet agency
  • University degree in economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


I am a curious person, who enjoys meeting people from all around the world and through that expand my own mind. I love interesting serious discussions about basically anything as well as nonsense joking;). In general I am interested in anything which deals with modern art, design , just anything creative;).


I am vegan;)


In my free time I like to meet people, doing some sports, enjoy cooking, watching movies- just the average things to do;).

  • arts
  • design
  • modern art
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • movies
  • socializing
  • snorkeling
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Until now, I am proud to have climbed unto the vulcano Cotopaxi (nearlly 6000m), I am working on getting up higher, because it is an incredible feeling to have reached a top after having climbed for many hours:)... Also snorkeling with small sharks on Galapagos was quite an impressive moment. And nearly made my OWD .

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Chile, Denmark, Ecuador, Germany, Italy, Japan, Namibia, Peru, Portugal, South Africa, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Romania, Sudan, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see An’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups