Fotos de Ana González

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 4 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ana. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Nenhum idioma listado
  • 39, Female
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Beautician, currently workawayer
  • secondary education
  • De Montevideo, Uruguay
  • Perfil 55% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Until May I have all the time to travel and I want to do for Portugal and Spain. Apart from typical places, historic centers, evening meals, etc. I want to meet people. People with whom to share a chat with beer, coffee or mate.

ABOUT ME

I have 34, but I'm Uruguayan living in Spain since 2007. Within a couple of years back to my country so my goal is to learn all you can in Europe and Spain have begun yPortugal.
I lived in O'Grove, Vigo and Ibiza.
Right now I'm in Ourense, Galicia helping an Englishman on his farm and before I was here in Girona.
Tourism seems to me one of the most rewarding experiences we can have human beings. Seeing the different worlds that exist in the Earth believe that makes us more humane, tolerant and supportive.
I'm a quiet person, I do not like bad feelings. What I seek always be well and be around people with good vibes.
I love living the day ... beach, hiking, all kinds of rides, like the night .. discos, pubs, being on a terrace on a summer night and what I love is to see live bands.

PHILOSOPHY

Drifting. I think every place and every person you know will be by and for something.

Interesses

Viajando, mirando peliculas y la música en general

  • beer
  • coffee
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • tourism
  • beaches

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Almost all music from classical to house more under, rock candombe, tango, murga, flamenco.
My favorite Sabina, Bebe, Kase or, The Tabaré.
Books: my favorites "The Elegance of the Hedgehog" and "The Unbearable Lightness of Being"

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Ir hasta Cerbere(Francia) i cruzar la frontera con España caminado hasta Porbou

Países que Visitei

Portugal, Spain

Países em que Morei

Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Ana. É grátis!