Ana Levchenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Oriental studies
  • From Vladivostok, Primorsky Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi, everyone! My name is Nastya, I'm 20 y.o, live and study in Moscow.
Now my major is Oriental studies, I study Chinese. Specifically, I'm into Chinese culture, poetry and everything this is connected to art and since.
I adore travelling, it seems that I've been to more than 40 countries.
My hobby is dancing, watching films (doramas especially), Chinese calligraphy, reading.
I love making new friends.
This is my second trip abroad for the New Year, but the first time I will be without family and friends. That is why I want to find a friendly company, with which we will spend a great new year, and also communicate in the future

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to explore countries with local citizens, try homemade national food and make new friends!

Interests

.

  • dancing
  • learning languages
  • talking with people
  • cooking and baking
  • i love travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm a music lover (but 21Pilots, Imagine Dragons are in my heart forever)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my emotions) And I can bring some souvenirs from Russia

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile.