Ana Lopez-Asiain's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • teacher
  • Degree in English
  • From Seville, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I enjoy living in our lovely house in sunny Sevilla with my two children and our dog and cat. I try to live on the present as much as I can and enjoy life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like travelling and meeting people who likes travelling and meeting people.

Interests

Good conversation, meditation, the natural world, travelling, my kids, teaching, English, pastry cooking, degrowth,

  • cats
  • dogs
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Ben Harper, Silvio Rojdríguez, Soundgarden, U2, Amaral, Depeche Mode, The Beatles, John Lenon, Jenny and the Mexicats, Life of Brian, Fantasía, Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Mujeres al borde de un ataque de nervios, Out of Africa, El mundo es nuestro, Olvidado rey gudú, The power of now

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dare to live my life acoording to my own self

What I Can Share with Hosts

A lovely and quiet house and garden. A bed or sofa to sleep, some conversation and company.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!