Ana and Jérémie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana and’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • Doctor and firefighter
  • We continue studying
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a couple mexican and french living at Nancy in France.
We like tacos, cheese, tequila and red wine.

We have traveled in Canada, Mexico and some European countries.

Nous sommes un couple franco mexicana vivant à Nancy en France.
Nous aimons les tacos, le fromage, la tequila et vin rouge.

Nous avons voyagé au Canada, au Mexique et quelques pays d'Europe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We enjoy to travel, meet people, share experiences, taste local specialties and learn about history and culture of this places.

Nous prenons plaisir à voyager, rencontrer des gens, partager nos expérience, tester les spécialités locales et apprendre l'histoire et la culture de ces places.

Interests

We use to transforme our little car like a camping car, take our bikes and drive without specific destination sometimes.

Nous avons l'habitude de transformer notre petite voiture en camping car, prendre nos vélos et conduire sans destination spécifique parfois.

  • cooking
  • walking
  • reading
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • driving

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Latin and French music

Films: Real stories

Books: Biographies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

See traffic jam of bikes in Amsterdam.

Voir des embouteillages de vélos à Amsterdam.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Local specialities

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana and’s full profile. It’s free!