Logo orange

Ana and Seb

Palma de Mallorca, Balearic Islands, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana and's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • We are working on private boats as a...
  • No education listed
  • From Spain and France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be as happy as possible, learn from life and people and enjoy every minute.

ABOUT ME

We are a couple of birds who like to travel the world. We have lived in London, and Dubai, but our nest is in Palma de Mallorca, Spain. We like to move, to discover, to observe, to share experiences, to fill our rucksack with stories, we see life with fresh eyes every day. And basically we enjoy being alive.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let others live

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have been surfing in Turkey and Bulgaria recently

Interests

We are the kind of people who likes spending time around a table with good friends. We have no "I phone". We like the sea, the nature, the night, the surprises, the blue sky, writing letters, and the new experiences.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Diving in Zanzibar for first time in our lifes

Teach, Learn, Share

Ana can teach sewing and designing, cooking, spanish.

Countries I've Visited

Ethiopia, India, Libya, Oman, Tanzania, United Republic of

Countries I've Lived In

United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana and's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile