Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • translator, amateur musician
  • foreign languages
  • From Sevastopol, Sevastopol' city
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Studying industrial design, discovering the world from a new angle.

ABOUT ME

outgoing, friendly

PHILOSOPHY

When I was fifteen, I had a "life cookbook" that I used to open in every tricky situation. It used to seem there would always be an answer. Now the "cookbook" has disappeared.
Be clear to yourself, make yourself and your dearest happy - this is the motto I probably can be sure about.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I use couchsurfing in every trip. I'm glad to host someone in my place or guide visitors through my town as well.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Thanks to couchsurfing I met good friends in Saints-Petersburg, that was the city where I surfed for the first time.
I'm from Crimea, but currently live in Krasnodar. Despite the fact that I'm here only several months, I know this city quite well (even better than some natives, I would say). So I know some good places and I'll try to introduce the best and the most interesting sides of the city.

Interests

Films, languages, theatre, literature, architecture, stage design, product design, teaching, listening and playing music (violin, ukulele and percussion).

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • design
  • reading
  • music
  • violin
  • drums
  • art history
  • history
  • languages
  • theatre
  • cinematography
  • product design

Music, Movies, and Books

experimental, nu jazz, classical jazz, ambient, 60th, 70th, classical music, bossa nova, Michel Gondry, Kira Muratova, etc, etc...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Only one?.. Well...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to play Ukulele :), speak Russian, to talk and feel good, to be silent and feel good... etc etc etc

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Czech Republic, Germany, Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile. It’s free!