Ana Luna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I'm a student from Copenhagen Business School. Right now ...
  • I have a BA in international Business Communication, and ...
  • From Humlebæk, Denmark
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to go to Rio for carnival!!! Anybody has a free couch??

ABOUT ME

I'm a mix of a viking and an Inca... I grew up in the cold north, in a little country called Denmark, but the Peruvian warmth runs in my blood... Not the worst combination if I may say it. Some say I'm very latin, others think I'm more European... What most people agree on, I think, is that I'm a happy, outgoing girl who loves to have a good time... But you tell me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new here! Looking forward to surfing your couch, and having you surfing mine when I move back to Denmark.

Interests

Travelling, meeting new people and cultures, my friends, tennis, drinking coffee, the beach, clubbing, reading, dancing, shopping, laughing, my family, and much more...

  • dancing
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • beaches

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Chile, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Greece, Greenland, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Norway, Panama, Peru, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Denmark, Guatemala

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!