Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANAIS’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I travel, as much as I can ! And so as to, I work in jour...
  • graduate of journalism
  • From Toulouse
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Discover America del sur ans its inhabitant ... this my dream.


I am 22 years old. I work as a journalist. I'm rather city-dweller but I can easily adapt to a sutuation I m not use to ! I hate stasis, I m fond of discovering everything. I'm a cuious person, dynamic and positive... I'm fun and tolerant. What qualities !!!
I sometimes wonder who I could have been if i was born elsewhere, so I want to discover who are people aroun the world and how is their life! I really dream to visit all the countries in South of America... Since I learnt spanich I planned to ! So see you soon ahahha


" Les voyages forment la jeunesse"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Soon... I hope very much


I think that I'm interested in everything I don't know and above all in people.
Otherwise I like very much movies, theatre, art, travelling, dancing, my friends !

Music, Movies, and Books

Tetro, Almodovar, Tambien la lluvia, Match point, Le roi lion, Le parrain, Into the wild, La ligne verte,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

TV show about sustainable development in 8 countries. Shooting of 8 report in several countries of Europe in 27 days.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see ANAIS’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups