Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANA JULIA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Profesional on the Audiovisual Communication sector
  • No education listed
  • From Cádiz, in the south of Spain
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm trying to find the right place to be, to live, to work, to share.

ABOUT ME

Friend of my friends, always willing to discover new things but also lover of the old good stuff. Creative, love to learn and share what I know.

PHILOSOPHY

To laugh, to live, to love.
Learning from the other's differences.
Being respectful with nature.

Interests

My two passions are photography and travelling, so I try to do it everytime I can. I love animals, music and all kind of sports, specially those that you can practice at sea.

  • animals
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching the lava flows from a live volcano in Hawaii, swimming with dolphins and sea turtles, riding a wave...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see ANA JULIA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups