Ana Tempass's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 31 References 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Engineer
  • Energy Engineering
  • From São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Engineer. Brazilian. 26 years-old.

-- I don't accept request if you don't have a 100% complete profile: information is important, so spend a few minutes to fill up your profile before ask me to stay at my place! --

-- Remember to read my home's rules before ask to stay at my place: I'm not a "hostel", couchsurfing is not just about free bed and free food! --

-- Try to talk a lit bit about you in the request. I don't accept the "copy past" type of request. If you want to stay at my place, I want to know you before --

-- I HAVA A CAT AND HE'S MORE IMPORTANT THAN YOU, so if you're alergic to cats or don't like cats, don't stay at my place --

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people. Change experiences. Have fun.


Travel. Cooking. Tattoo.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Undisclosed Desires (Muse). Game of Thrones (George R. R. Martin). Donnie Darko.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hug a kanguro. Hug a llama. Hug (or tried to) a falcon.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages. Receipts. Friends.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Place to stay. Nice talk. Veg meal.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Ana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups