Anas Khan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Urdu
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Well,, I love long serious/fun conversations at anytime. Like to party with the people I know,, love horror movies, if I have someone to watch with. :p I love adventure. I know it’s kiddish but, dark house is one of the best game oh and monopoly as well. I love cooking and baking. I love to meet new people and to learn about their culture. I’m new to this app and I’m just exploring. I’m planning my first trip to Russia with a friend of mine and looking forward to meet the sweet people from there and hangout and get to know about them n their cultures. Previously I’ve been to UAE, America, Saudi, and Sri Lanka. And yes I do not have much of travelling experience but I’m starting a little.
My Instagram: @swatkatttt
The meaning of my username is basically a cartoon which used to air back in the late 90’s and early 2000.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The main reason for me to be on Couchsurfing is only because I can make friends and chill at your convenience such as having drinks under the sky and talking bout past, present, future. Having a bonfire or camping or maybe idk but I’m sure you get it.

Interests

I love meeting new people, having long conversations about literally anything, listening music, learning stuff and cooking too.
Having conversations under the sky with cigarettes or drinks and good food. Exploring nature like trekking or a drive into wilderness or probably a BBQ near by the lake 🤤😍 I love to be around friends and I love going out and eating. Sometimes for some fun I can run some errands as well which can pretty interesting. Other than this I am a big big fan of the tv show called “The office”. I binge on that tv show

  • arts
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • zumba
  • partying
  • gardening
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • jazz
  • hiking
  • sports
  • volunteering
  • adventure travel
  • food
  • nature
  • trekking
  • going out
  • knowledge
  • chilling
  • conversation
  • xbox
  • cigarettes

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rap,pop,jazz and stuff like this. My all time favourite movie is Oceans 11 and my all time favourite book is “The Alchemist”. Though I haven’t read many books but yeah. Not a bibliophile

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did the skydive which was so amazing, though I’m scared of heights. #proudofmyself :3

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna teach people about the pranks which I do sometimes lol but prolly more than that my Indian culture. Like Hindi for starters and some Indian food too if you’re interested. I cook so yassssh :3

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food? Haha. But ya if we get along and if you need something from India I can get and share with you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Anas’s full profile.