Anastasiya Lopukhova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasiya’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor in Accounting, analysis and audit in banks
  • From Minsk, Belarus
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm 22 year old economist in bank. One of my hobbies is camping and tourism. If you have never slept in the tent- you can not understand those people, who enjoy the smell of a fire and guitar songs. I love travelling and meeting new people and will be very pleased to meet you)))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's way interesting to meet people all around the world.


Reading, talking, dancing (i don't know the styles I've never tried), tourism, alpinism and my passion is English as a language!)

  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • alpinism
  • guitar
  • camping
  • swimming
  • economics
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Listen to all kinds of music, and my favorite novel is The Count of Monte Cristo i think(i read it 4 times))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Maybe for you it's not as amazing as for me, but i have been swimming in the sea at night!=) It was really scary but awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Belarussian cousine)))

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything around me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anastasiya’s full profile. It’s free!