Andrea Whitehouse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm a Midwife, Bringing new babies into the world :)
  • Hight school and University- Bachelor of Midwifery
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel the UK and Europe for the next 7 months :) and meet amazing people and see breath taking sites!

ABOUT ME

Hello! I'm Andrea, I'm a genuine, loving, caring and fun person who loves to have a good time! I come from a family of 5 and a close extended family who are all extremely important to me :) Family and friends are my life. I like to live each day like it's my last and dream like I will live forever :)

PHILOSOPHY

I live life to the fullest, always treat people how I would like to be treated, and make the most of each day!
I am a bit of a romantic and love spoiling friends and family.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am currently travelling, so at the moment I hope to experience what people have to offer and then later down the track I can return the favour!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Mum met some young girls in Thailand and invited them to stay with us, so they stayed here for about 3 weeks and loved it :) Its great getting to know new people and listen to their travel experiences.
When we were growing up, we would also host students that came over to study etc.

Interests

I love chilling out with friends, doing fun things like sports such as going to the footy, playing golf and netball, swimming, keeping fit. I like experienceing new things and I will always give anything a go. I like extreme sports that get the blood pumping like sky diving, white water rafting etc. Love meeting new people and partying well into the wee hours of the morning with a vodka and great mates :)

  • partying
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • track and field
  • swimming
  • golf
  • netball
  • extreme sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Im not much of a reader, but lately have been reading lots of travel books.
Music: anything I can dance to- even though I'm not great! Love live music, pub bands, Pearl Jam is my all time favourite band. But also like a bit of house music.

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!