Logo orange

anchan goanchan

Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see anchan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning Chinese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Studied International Relations in Uni
Lived in U.S and China before
Worked in IT

I am living with my boyfriend who is also a bilingual, so either a woman or man is fine with us (a couple as well if you don't mind our small space). We have one bed-room apt and are usuing the room, so your sleeping space will be the living room with a sofa and a TV. We like mature and polite people as we try to be so to others.

No Smoking in the house
ID required
Leaving home from 10am to 8-9pm during my work on weekdays (We don't allow others to stay home without us there)
free Wi-Fi wireless internet access.

Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you.

PHILOSOPHY

Live right and fun

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Have hosted one guy from Germany before with my bf and would like to do more in the future :)

Interests

Learning other languages and culture
Traveling

Teach, Learn, Share

English
Chinese
Japanese

Countries I've Visited

China, France, Germany, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

China, Japan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see anchan's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile