Claus Agerskov's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student (soon masters student)
  • Soon to be Bachelor of science
  • From Kastrup, Denmark (small county on an island south of copenhagen)
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Getting an education while having a blast

ABOUT ME

I am a 23 year old guy from Denmark. I study physics and nanotechnology at the Technical University of Denmark (which is veeery time consuming). I like to listen to metal music, party with friends, go to festivals, play video games, watch animé, and obviously to travel

PHILOSOPHY

"We are nihilists, we believe in nassing Lebowski!"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I cant really host any people but I have some friends who might host. I personally live in a 12 square meters large dorm room so I hardly have room for myself.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Havent tried couchsurfing before, but one of my friends have hosted some times, and have good experiences with it.

Interests

See above. I spend most of my time studying and partying (but mostly studying (not really ;)))

  • festivals
  • education
  • partying
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • metal music
  • teaching
  • physics

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to alot of different music, but mainly metal. I also listen to some electronic music and occasionally other random genres. I watch all kinds of movies, an aspire to see as many "must see classics" as possibly. As for books, I am very interested in philosophy. Further more I am a very big fan of Stephen King, and I am also trying to read HP Lovecraft at the moment.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ive been to London and Paris, which was pretty cool. Lignano in Italy is also quite nice. Other than that I have been to alot of places I cant remember

Teach, Learn, Share

Well I am currently studying in the school of life and I personally think I am getting the hang of it.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Claus’s full profile. It’s free!