Andrea Kasa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • cabin crew
  • college
  • From Csongrád, Hungary
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live life without regrets, be nice to people and achieve my personal goals

ABOUT ME

I'm a Hungarian girl living and working in Germany,however I use English in my work as I'm working as a cabin crew. I like my job and I love to travel, discover new places, and also go off the beaten track. I have been to many places in Europe, some outside of Europe and I still have many plans! I love adventures, getting to know different cultures,places food, and of course people! I'm a very active person, I love to exercise and sports. I also love going out, music and dance.

PHILOSOPHY

"I can do it, because I can
I can because I want to
I want to because you said I couldn't"

Interests

travelling,flying,photography,music: listening to it and singing,dancing,out,chatting with friends,sports: mostly athletics and soccer,thinking....

  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • exercise
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • track and field

Music, Movies, and Books

METAL: Sonata arctica,Metallica,Dream Theater, Nightwish,Within Temptation,Sirenia, After forever, HIM and many more and ROCK: good old ones: GNR,Nirvana,Oasis,the Offspring,Marillion,Tankcsapda, Edda,

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bahamas, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!