ANDKEARNS's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANDKEARNS’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Graduate Student and mother
  • Working on my Masters Degree in Hospital administration c...
  • From Oklahoma
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

It costs nothing to dream, and everything not to.

ABOUT ME

I believe in smiles, I believe in hugs, I believe love abounds, and I love all those around me. Dancing in the rain, lifting my arms to the heavens, seeing the best in everyone and finding the good in everything I endure are just a few of my favorite things. I love to have fun and can be quite silly. No reason to be down. I make friends everywhere I go, am honest, happy and quite the romantic at heart.

PHILOSOPHY

Never say never! Dream big and realize them. I've turned my can'ts into cans and my dreams into plans and I live life to its fullest daily. There is so much good in the world and I hope to discover it all.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have yet to Surf. Hope to begin my experiences with CS in May 2010.

Interests

photography, music, exploring, running, biking, camping, traveling, dancing in the rain and finding happiness everywhere.

  • photography
  • dancing
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • camping
  • skiing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed the Half Dome in Yosemite Park, backcountry toured, travel many places but never yet to Europe where I really want to visit.

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Barbados, Cayman Islands, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see ANDKEARNS’s full profile. It’s free!