Andra Tell's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning Russian, Spanish, Swedish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tallinn, Harju County, Estonia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm a 23 year old girl from Rakvere, Estonia. Have lived in Tallinn since I was 12 except for 3 years in London when I was 18-21.
Now living in a beautiful city Tallinn which is the loveliest place on Earth (amongst the ones I have visited).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I LOVE meeting new people!

Interests

I love my job and pretty much everything related to that. I'm very passionate about politics and conspiracy theories!!
I've always been into sports and have played football for 9 years, table tennis for 4 and even Thai boxing for say a year.

  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • work

Music, Movies, and Books

Shantaram is the best book I have ever read. When it comes to movies, I am very much into thrillers, but also like to watch typical love stories like '27 Dresses'.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Myanmar, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Andra’s full profile. It’s free!