Andrea Baleani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Sales Executive
  • Bussiness & Management Degree
  • From Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Ciao !
I am new here in Couch Surfing !

I am Italian and I live in Malaga, I work here in sales for an American company, before moving to Malaga I spent almost a year working in Dublin.

I love traveling, skiing, surfing, sports in general but experience new food and drinking wine as well.

I have been living in Malaga since August but I have traveled almost everywhere in Andalusia. I live between Malagueta beach and Muelle1, I love my flat because it is just 5 minutes by foot from Calle Larios (main street) and few meters from the beach. The sea is my biggest love in life, I go crazy for waves and storms.

If you want discover more about me feel free to add me in Facebook (Andrea Baleani) or Instagram (B.A.L.E.ES)

Ps: because of my job I often have to go back to Italy and when I have free time I love travelling so..it is a bit difficult to find me in Malaga but you can try :)

Ps2: I m sorry If I decline without text you back, but you re soooo many. I would like to help you all but I can't :/

Bienvenido.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the culture of this website, traveling and talk with travelers

What I Can Share with Hosts

I cook the best SPAGHETTI CARBONARA ever

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Jordan, Mexico, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!