Andrea Oliva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Dutch
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello there! I'm Andrea from Italy. I'm 18 years old and I really like travelling and making new experiences. Meeting new cultures, and people, understanding new languages and states of mind is my goal :) When I grow up I'd like to get into banking, but right now I just want to travel ahaha.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couchsurfing to meet new people and see new places.

Interests

I really like playing the guitar, listening to music and also developing iPhone applications.

  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy listening to singer like Bob Marley, U2, Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix and also 90's rap music. I'm passionate about cinema and Bukowski's books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've made lot of apps for iPhone and iPad that you can download from the App Store. As you can understand I'm passionate about technology.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm good at programming applications for mobile phones and I know how to speak Italian and English. That's what I can share with you :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my knowledge and my experiences. That's the main point of couchsurfing, isn't it?

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, England, France, Netherlands, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!