Andrea Stella's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • MPA (medical practice assistant)
  • No education listed
  • From Tuggen, Canton of Schwyz, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a uncomplicated woman, open-minded, vegan.
I like to get to know people and have fun and I love to go on discovery trips to find good vegan food. But I have no problem with omnivores ;) I love nature, I'm not very athletic, but I like to go and try everything possible

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to get to know new places and people, making experiences and enjoy every moment. I would like to improve my language skills and learn new languages to make good conversation. Currently I speak portuguese and english mediocre, italian again only badly and spanish and french unfortunately still not at all.
I want to get to know the country and the people, not like a tourist.

Interests

I am also interested in the art, history and culture of a country and especially for good food, which must be vegan. And I'm interested in philosophy.
Good company, good mood, good talks, good music, some food and drinks, that makes me happy

  • traveling
  • music
  • adventure travel
  • veganism
  • good conversation
  • have fun
  • meet new people
  • getting to know new people
  • good vegan food

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is the world: rock, reaggae, hip hop ('90), jazz, fado, anything
(no electric music)
I love all the movies of Tarantino
My favorite books are by Hermann Hesse and Paulo Coelho. In particular, Siddhartha and The Alchemist. Very well I also found Shantaram and many more.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups