Andrea Ball's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Singer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hellooooo :)
I am Andrea, starting to travel just now. I was born in Munich and grew up there.
I have been to many places in my life, but it was always for only working there, so very short terms.. I am a singer and I learn to play the guitar. It is time to start travelling.
I love music, dancing, vegan food, nature, animals, life itself, reading, meeting open minded people, wanna try to surf and experience and learn life completely new. Get into Yoga and Meditation.
Just get out of everything I already know, out of my comfort zone and explore life.
I would love to meet new people, share and learn, this world is sooooooo big!
I wanna learn how to free my mind, how to get more concious, also learning about love and compassion more, just finding the truth within and give to people what I've got for this life.
My plans are Busking and playing music around Australia and the whole world. Get to know the country, people, culture, nature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just started CS, I think it's a great way to meet new people, open minded, with different kind of views about life, share and talk about experiences and have fun, and travel.
This time on the planet is about raising and sharing, getting concious.
I am excited what I gonna learn from this new perspective, open up myself.

Interests

  • animals
  • singing
  • dancing
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • running
  • meditation
  • reading
  • music
  • swimming
  • travelling
  • nature
  • fun
  • vegan food
  • happiness
  • meeting friends
  • recording

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I played a Gig in the peruvian Jungle :D it was awesome and i never gonna forget it

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Brazil, China, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Indonesia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Netherlands, Peru, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!