Andrea Johnstone

Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Self employed
  • degree in travel and tourism
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


Reach our own goals while helping others reach theirs


We're Andrea & Chad - an adventurous couple in our mid 20's. We own a beautiful 800 sf condo in Langley, British Columbia (about half an hour from Vancouver). We met 3 years ago at a party and were drawn to eachother since were both short - it was love at first drunken stumble and the rest is history.

Chad is a flooring proessional who wakes up early 5 days a week and drives to work in Vancouver. Andrea runs her own business, a staffing agency, from her home office (BONUS: there's guaranteed to be gorgeous models stopping in at least twice a week). We are dinks (double-income-no-kids) and intend to stay that way well into our thirties.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


none yet but excited to see what kind of adventures we'll end up having.


* Wine - we are in the industry and hold wine tastings in our house)
* Movies
* Animals (love Koalas)
* Helping people
* Nightlife
* Exploring new ways to enjoy the city
* Dining out
* Comedy shows
* Concerts (we've been to over 100 combined)
* Beaches and lakes
* Camping
* Travelling
* Networking

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups