Andrea Jankelow's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Graphic Designer / Marketer (writer)
  • University of Missouri
  • From Chicago, IL
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hey there!

I'm not really sure what to write, so I'll try with my personality type. I am an ENFP personality type which basically means I'm outgoing, positive, imaginative, curious, and a little mystical. I love life. I love people. And I love to explore. I have been traveling all my life and have been all around the world.

PHILOSOPHY

If you don't do stupid things while you're young, you'll have nothing to smile about when you're old.

We all make mistakes, but I find the things I regret the most are the things I was too afraid to do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new to Couchsurfing and have never actually participated yet! Hopefully I can change that soon.

Interests

Oh wow. Hmmm. I love music (I actually worked at a music venue by my college). I love radio and have been a radio DJ for 7 years (comedy shows of course. I'm mildly funny). I'm a total nerd as well and I could watch documentaries for days - while I do graphic design on my laptop. I also love to hike anywhere and everywhere. I love to cook and eat - especially eat. And dance. I could dance forever =)

  • design
  • graphic design
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - Red Hot Chili Peppers, ALT J, Atlas Genius, Cage the Elephant, Eminem (i could go on forever)

Movies - the fighter, avatar (sue me I like the graphics)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I scaled down a 1600 foot mountain in Israel. Thought I was going to die. Worth it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Israel, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Vatican City State, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!