Andrea Loda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live and learn about this beautiful world by meeting interesting people and traveling as much as possible!

ABOUT ME

I am a Therapeutic Recreation & Spanish student at Central Michigan University and almost done! Life is so good and is only getting better! I hope to live abroad and possibly work at an orphangae someday. Children hold a very special place in my heart. I have a very adventerous spirit so I let that take me where ever I feel I should go. I love learning about new cultures, trying anything fun and exciting and living my life as best as I can.

PHILOSOPHY

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony. ~ Gandhi

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not yet....soon I hope!

Interests

I enjoy discovering new places, meeting new people, and trying new things. Sometimes being able to just sit down and learn about someone else through discussion is my favorite thing to do...people intrigue me. I also love relaxing as much as possible by just soaking in life and all the great and beautiful things about it, like going on walks or runs. Animals are great, very therapeutic! :) <---my major! I love laughing and joking and having the best time possible with upbeat, crazy, goofy people!

  • animals
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Braveheart, A Beautiful Mind, The Holiday, Pretty in Pink, The Breakfast Club, Meet the Robinsons, Anything made in the 50's, 80's and early 90's. :)

Music: I love instrumental anything, classical, alternative/christian music, Salsa, Merangue, Bachata music, I really like anything energetic and upbeat.

Books: The Bible, The 5 people you meet in Heaven, Tuesdays with Morrie, Faith That Breathes(for women), Dating with Pure Passion, Waiting, Captivating, Blue like Jazz...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being able to spend two months having the time of my life with beautiful little orphans.

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominican Republic, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!