Andrea  Pachon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I was born in Bogota Colombia and moved to Arizona when i was 16. After university i moved to Europe (France) to be closer to my sister and somehow ended up working in Germany. I speak Spanish, French, Italian, English and German but do a lot of mistakes in all of these languages. I am a small ball of energy and most of the time you can see a huge smile on my face or hear my loud laugh.

Interests

I try to juggle a demanding (awesome) job in aeronautics, sports, friends, family, being a devote wife and sleeping enough. My husband and i LOVE the outdoors and most of our time (and Money)is spent in restaurants, cooking/eating and travelling. we are a quite active couple except when it rains! then its hard hard to find motivation even to get out of our pijamas! We love biking, diving, and saling so i hope one day we will be able to move next to the sea.

  • cooking
  • aviation
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am an extremely lucky person and have seen thousand amazing things in my life. its hard to just mention 2 but here we go: seeing a Humpback whale 5 meters in front of me while Diving in Colombia with my husband was unbelievable and unexpected! the second one was entering the chapel when i got married and seeing my family and friends and feeling so much love; i know it sounds totally kitsch but i was overwhelmed and it still gives me goosebumps to think about it...

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Guatemala, Indonesia, Mexico, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France, Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea ’s full profile. It’s free!