Andrea Cardenas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • International Business Manager
  • Profesional
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

A journey through Germany and Denmark on February 2021 for a Month

ABOUT ME

I like travelling, learn things about other people's thinking! International Bussines Manager,2012.

PHILOSOPHY

I am easy going person. I do my best to keep myself Imperturbable. There is kind of disturbing situations, which includes different understanding between people. I try to avoid the most bad thinking or experiences from that persons who are just inside of themselves.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like couchsurfing community, also the people who I meet every day! They are just awsome guys and girls!
I look messages in the place where I plan to stay, then I try to find someone interesting to join in her/his plans!
Then I check profiles and send the messages... or I just meet them in the local area to discover (unexpectedly) they are also couchsurfers!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I already had really good experiences in my own country, visiting Barranquilla, Cali, Bucaramanga, San Andres Island, Armenia, Popayán, Tolima, Santander, Villa de Leyva and Villavicencio.

Interests

I am interested in meet new places and friends, I like spend my time cooking, taking dinner or lunch with friends/family.

  • el templo de la salsa

Music, Movies, and Books

Ludovico Einauidi is my favourite! Sometimes I am glad to listen his music suddenly in great movies or advertisements! I know there are a lot of people who flollows him since time ago!

I like writers as: Gabriel García Marquez, Alan Watts and Pablo Neruda...

About movies I like drama, action and comedy!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scubadiving!!! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish of course. I am able to teach spanish also english. I am spanish native and my english is advanced Management, Finance, Projects, International Bussiness...

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Colombia, Germany, Peru, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile.

My Groups